OMG WE GOT APPROVED….SO WHERE ARE WE GOING???


♡ Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality,Non-received,Size Issue within 24 Hours:https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $6, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12, with coupon code: ZFP ends on 1/31 2018
Note: for Zaful app user, please use “ZFA” to get the same discount.

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=12166073
sweater:http://www.zaful.com/sweaters-e_7/?lkid=12166073
dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98501
Jewel Neck I Like Dogs T-Shirt: https://www.zaful.com/jewel-neck-i-like-dogs-t-shirt-p_239977.html?lkid=12166073
Cutout Ripped Cropped Top: https://www.zaful.com/cutout-ripped-cropped-top-p_369376.html?lkid=12166073
Long Sleeve Off The Shoulder Bodysuit: https://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-long-sleeve-bodysuit-p_399085.html?lkid=12166073
V Neck Destroyed Pullover Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/v-neck-destroyed-pullover-sweater-p_404953.html?lkid=12166073
Eyelet Embellished Suede Wrap Front Mini Skirt: https://www.zaful.com/eyelet-embellished-suede-wrap-front-mini-skirt-p_414028.html?lkid=12166073
V Neck Slit Batwing Sleeve Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/v-neck-slit-batwing-sleeve-sweater-p_449712.html?lkid=12166073
V Neck Cutout High Low Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/v-neck-cutout-high-low-sweater-p_440732.html?lkid=12166073

FOLLOW ME ON IG @Keesha_Kaylee
FOLLOW ME ON SNAPCHAT @KeeshaKaylee
-Don’t forget to watch in 1080p HD

GO & SHOP MY HAIR SITE AT: http://ss1.us/a/4K2quMTi
Email: [email protected]

Sign up for one of my marketing classes directly here: http://KAndersonMarketing.acuityscheduling.com

♡Tech Items!
Canon 70D
Canon G7x mark 2 Vlog Camera
Final Cut Pro X

For All Business Inquiries Contact Me At:
[email protected]

If you’re a company and would like to send me something !

3645 Marketplace Blvd. Suite 130-28
East Point, GA 30344

FTC This video is sponsored, but all opinions are my own !