Lisk Vlog #2 – April 2018

Hello Lisk Community! Welcome to our 2nd episode of the Lisk Vlog recapping the month of April. Our community managers Mat and Jan will be your hosts as you learn what Lisk has accomplished over the past month.

Timestamps:
0:00 – 0:18 – Mat & Jan: Introduction
0:19 – 2:57 – Michael & Jennifer: Marketing Update
2:58 – 4:01 – Behind the Scenes of our North America Tour
4:02 – 4:54 – Footage from our Lisk London Meetup
4:55 – 9:18 – Development Updates with Michal, Diego, Usman, Will & Gina
9:19 – 9:47 – Company updates with Eve
9:48 – 10:20 – Meet our 3 new hires, Abel, Lucas and Gabriela!
10:21 – 11:13 – Lightcurve updates with Andries
11:15 – 11:51 – Mat & Jan close the vlog with a community update

Thanks for watching!

?Links from the Vlog ?

PR Update:
?Tech Crunch: https://techcrunch.com/2017/02/12/can-you-trust-crypto-token-crowdfunding/
?Coin Desk: https://www.coindesk.com/lisk-relaunches-blockchain-project-accessibility-mind/
?JAXenter: https://jaxenter.com/blockchain-javascript-interview-clark-140775.html
?Ivan On Tech & Max: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4zc41v1JWU
?Thomas in IBT: https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/we-enable-blockchain-creation-lisk-relaunches-rapturous-reception-1662741
?Gina in JAXenter: https://jaxenter.com/diversity-tech-series-contrino-lisk-142075.html
?Shu in Coin Post: http://coinpost.jp/?p=18721
?Jacob in Future Tech Podcast: https://www.futuretechpodcast.com/podcasts/jacob-kowalewski-lisk-academy-providing-free-education-blockchain-technology/
?Lindsay in Crypto Potato: https://cryptopotato.com/future-javascript-dapps-interview-lisk/
?Mat interview with Cryptocurrency Australia: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T3IvQINDy44
?Julian in Crypto Briefing: https://cryptobriefing.com/blockchain-branding-marketing/

Dev Update:
?Lisk Core 0.9.13: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk/releases/tag/0.9.13
?Lisk Commander Github: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisky
?Lisk Explorer: https://explorer.lisk.io/

Content Update:
?Blockchain Buzz: https://blog.lisk.io/blockchain-buzz-healthcare-21b32b7977ec
?Future in Focus: https://blog.lisk.io/future-in-focus-madana-e4650e57ba8a
?Community Spotlight: https://blog.lisk.io/lisk-community-member-spotlight-aleksey-aka-alepop-98eae4229ff9

?Lisk North America Tour 2018 Recap: https://blog.lisk.io/lisk-north-america-tour-2018-recap-772b0cd8eada

Community Shoutouts:
?Slamper Stats: https://stats.lsk.party/d/JIJVGNWmz/main-lisk?refresh=10s&orgId=1
Slamper Github: https://github.com/Slamper
?CC001’s Github: https://github.com/simonmorgenthaler
?Carbonara: https://github.com/xunga
?John_Muck (Real name: James): https://www.reddit.com/user/John_Muck
?Paul & Yaman: https://www.meetup.com/Lisk-Seattle-Blockchain-Meetup/

Company Update:
?Open Positions: www.lisk.io/careers

Lisk makes it easy for developers to build and deploy blockchain applications in JavaScript. Learn about the leading platform for world-changing dapps at https://lisk.io/products.

?‍??‍?Learn blockchain fast at the Lisk Academy: https://lisk.io/academy
?Read our latest news on the Lisk Blog: https://blog.lisk.io/
? Check our current job openings! https://angel.co/lisk
?? Lisk t-shirts now available: https://merch.lisk.io/
?‍??‍? Meet the team: https://lisk.io/team

? Store your LSK in our official wallet: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk-nano/r
? View our blockchain explorer: https://explorer.lisk.io/
⚙️ Get the all new Lisk Hub: https://lisk.io/hub/index.html#/

? For media inquiries, please email us at press [at] lisk [dot] io.

?Join our community channels:
Reddit: http://reddit.com/r/lisk
Twitter: http://twitter.com/liskhq
Telegram: https://t.me/Lisk_HQ
Lisk.chat: https://lisk.chat/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/liskhq
Facebook: http://facebook.com/liskhq
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/lisk/

?‍??‍? For developers:
GitHub: https://github.com/LiskHQ
Gitter: https://gitter.im/LiskHQ/lisk
Documentation: https://lisk.io/documentation

Post Author: CoinCryptoNews