Lisk Vlog #3 – May 2018

Hello and welcome to the 3rd episode of our Lisk Vlog recapping the month of May.

Timestamps:
0:00 – 1:00 – Mat & Jan: Introduction
1:01 – 2:19 – Behind the scenes at NY Blockchain Week & WeAreDevelopers with Andreas Antonopoulos
2:20 – 3:47 – Marketing update with Thomas Schouten
3:48 – 8:14 – Development updates with Jon, Pablo, Will, Shu and Lucas
8:15 – 9:01 – Company updates with Gabi
9:02 – 9:50 – Mat & Jan close the vlog with some important updates

Thanks for watching!

?Links from the Vlog ?

Marketing Update:
? Consensus Aftermovie: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tnb_77BkG0Y
?Consensus Recap Blog Post: https://blog.lisk.io/new-york-city-blockchain-week-recap-71289fedcf77
?Max on Nasdaq: https://www.pscp.tv/w/1LyxBrdARqaxN
?Max on Bitcoin Magazine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PiFLeFZyXLc

New Lisk.io Website Pages:
?Press & Media: https://lisk.io/press-media
?Brand Style Guide: https://lisk.io/brand-style-guide
?Lisk Foundation: https://lisk.io/lisk-foundation

Dev Update:
?Lisk Core 1.0 Beta Testing Blog Post: https://blog.lisk.io/development-update-lisk-core-1-0-beta-testing-f03d876646de
?Lisk Core Github: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk
?Lisk Hub 0.6.0 Blog Post: https://blog.lisk.io/lisk-hub-0-6-0-improved-transaction-details-amount-in-eur-usd-and-more-c9d14e1e478d
?Lisk Hub 0.7.0 Blog Post: https://blog.lisk.io/lisk-hub-0-7-0-detailed-delegate-page-and-request-lsk-feature-c8cbb82fb775
?Lisk Hub Github: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk-hub
?Lisk Elements Github: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk-elements
?Lisk Commander Github: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk-commander
? Lisk Faucet: https://betanet-faucet.lisk.io/

Company Update:
?Open Positions: www.lisk.io/careers

Community Shoutouts
?LiskPro: https://lisk.chat/direct/liskpro
?Anamix: https://lisk.chat/direct/anamix
?Adam: http://twitter.com/adamdaw/
https://www.meetup.com/Lisk-Ottawa-Blockchain-Meetup/

Lisk makes it easy for developers to build and deploy blockchain applications in JavaScript. Learn about the leading platform for world-changing dapps at https://lisk.io/products.

?‍??‍?Learn blockchain fast at the Lisk Academy: https://lisk.io/academy
?Read our latest news on the Lisk Blog: https://blog.lisk.io/
? Check our current job openings! https://angel.co/lisk
?? Lisk t-shirts now available: https://merch.lisk.io/
?‍??‍? Meet the team: https://lisk.io/team

? Store your LSK in our official wallet: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk-nano/r
? View our blockchain explorer: https://explorer.lisk.io/
⚙️ Get the all new Lisk Hub: https://lisk.io/hub/index.html#/

? For media inquiries, please email us at press [at] lisk [dot] io.

?Join our community channels:
Reddit: http://reddit.com/r/lisk
Twitter: http://twitter.com/liskhq
Telegram: https://t.me/Lisk_HQ
Lisk.chat: https://lisk.chat/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/liskhq
Facebook: http://facebook.com/liskhq
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/lisk/

?‍??‍? For developers:
GitHub: https://github.com/LiskHQ
Gitter: https://gitter.im/LiskHQ/lisk
Documentation: https://lisk.io/documentation