Vlog #4

Hello and welcome to the 4th episode of our Lisk Vlog recapping the month of June.

Timestamps:
0:00 – 0:51 – Mat & Jan: Introduction
0:52- 1:45 – Behind the scenes at NY Blockchain Week & WeAreDevelopers with Andreas Antonopoulos
1:45 – 3:00 – Lisk Academy Updates
3:01 – 3:40 – Lisk Amsterdam Tour
3:41 – 9:30 – Development updates with Maciej, Will, Vit, Ali and Iker
9:31 – 10:00 – Company Updates: New Hires
10:01 – 10:47 – Mat & Jan close the Vlog with the community shoutouts.

🔗Links from the Vlog 🔗

Marketing Update:
🎥 Lisk Meetup Amsterdam Aftermovie: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tnb_77BkG0Y
🗞Tech Open Air Recap Blog Post: https://blog.lisk.io/tech-open-air-2018-recap-95f9171cb757
📚 Lisk Academy – Blockchain For Kids: lisk.io/academy/blockchain-basics/blockchain-for-kids

Dev Update:
🔧Lisk Core 1.0 Testnet Announcement: https://blog.lisk.io/lisk-core-1-0-testnet-announcement-8aef752e56c
🔧Development Update — Lisk Core 1.0 Beta Testing: https://blog.lisk.io/development-update-lisk-core-1-0-beta-testing-fb05aa2e55c5
🔧Lisk Core 1.1 Milestone: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk/milestone/9
🔧Lisk Core Github: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk

🔧Lisk Hub 0.8.0 Blog Post: https://blog.lisk.io/lisk-hub-0-8-0-new-settings-page-and-sign-message-278dd8c79349
🔧Lisk Hub 0.9.0 Blog Post: https://blog.lisk.io/lisk-hub-0-9-0-updated-main-menu-transaction-detail-page-tweaks-and-more-b4cadece55ba
🔧The beginning of a new User Interfaces Journey at Lisk: https://blog.lisk.io/the-beginning-of-a-new-user-interfaces-journey-at-lisk-d4e09e51d82a
🔧Lisk Hub Github: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk-hub

🔧Lisk Elements Github: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk-elements
🔧Lisk Commander Github: https://github.com/LiskHQ/lisk-commander
🔧Lisk Faucet: https://betanet-faucet.lisk.io/
🔧Lisk Explorer: https://explorer.lisk.io/

Company Update:
📌Open Positions: www.lisk.io/careers

Lisk.io Website Pages:
📌Press & Media: https://lisk.io/press-media
📌Brand Style Guide: https://lisk.io/brand-style-guide
📌Lisk Foundation: https://lisk.io/lisk-foundation

Community Shoutouts
🏆Gargamoyle : https://lisk.chat/direct/gargamyle
🏆John Alex H. : https://www.meetup.com/LiskWorkshopUSA/members/53619142/
🏆Meyade: https://linkedin.com/in/meyade
🏆Prolina: https://github.com/webmaster128
🏆Alepop: https://github.com/alepop

Lisk makes it easy for developers to build and deploy blockchain applications in JavaScript. Learn about the leading platform for world-changing dapps at https://lisk.io/products.

👩‍🎓👨‍🎓Learn blockchain fast at the Lisk Academy: https://lisk.io/academy
🗞Read our latest news on the Lisk Blog: https://blog.lisk.io/
💼 Check our current job openings! https://angel.co/lisk
👚👕 Lisk t-shirts now available: https://merch.lisk.io/
👩‍🚀👨‍🚀 Meet the team: https://lisk.io/team

💻Download Lisk Hub: https://lisk.io/hub
🔎 View our blockchain explorer: https://explorer.lisk.io/
⚙️ Get the all new Lisk Hub: https://lisk.io/hub/index.html#/

🎥 For media inquiries, please email us at press [at] lisk [dot] io.

👫Join our community channels:
Reddit: http://reddit.com/r/lisk
Twitter: http://twitter.com/liskhq
Telegram: https://t.me/Lisk_HQ
Lisk.chat: https://lisk.chat/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/liskhq
Facebook: http://facebook.com/liskhq
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/lisk/

👨‍💻👩‍💻 For developers:
GitHub: https://github.com/LiskHQ
Gitter: https://gitter.im/LiskHQ/lisk
Documentation: https://lisk.io/documentation