BTS FEATURING SIA!! ‘ON’ TITLE TRACK [Map Of The Soul: 7 Tracklist]


BTS FEATURING SIA!! ‘ON’ TITLE TRACK [Map Of The Soul: 7 Tracklist]

Hey everyone. I’m back with another BTS video. Today we are talking about the BTS Map of the soul 7 album tracklist! It has been officially revealed!

BTS Map Of The Soul:7 Album Tracklist:

1. Intro: Persona
2. Boy With Luv ft Halsey
3. Make It Right
4. Jamais Vu
5. Dionysus
6. Interlude: Shadow
7. Black Swan
8. Filter
9. 시차 (My Time)
10. Louder Than Bombs
11. On
12. 욱 (UGH!)
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. 친구 (Friends)
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We Are Bulletproof: the Eternal
19. Outro: Ego
20. On feat. Sia (Digital Only)

Subscribe ▶️

Support me through Patreon:

I have an online store! Shop for merch!:

Chat with me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Snapchat
☞ @TheJose8A

Follow me on tumblr

No copyright infringement intended.

bts, bts sia, bts on, bts on featuring sia, bts comeback, bts tracklist, bts comeback trailer, bts come prima, bts new album, bts tour 2020, bts map of the soul 7, bts map of the soul seven, map of the soul 7 bts, map of the soul seven bts, bts comeback theory, bts shadow, bts theory, bangtan, bighit, joseochoatv, joseochoatv bts, bts reaction, kpop, 방탄소년단, bts teaser, kpop news, kpop junkee, bts news, bts army, bts teaser, bts explained, bts map of the soul theory

#BTS #방탄소년단 #Map_Of_The_Soul_7

Post Author: CoinCryptoNews