April 24th: The Building your Permaculture Property 2021 Global Summit

Register to access summit recordings, coupons from our publisher, and limited time offers
http://mypermacultureproperty.com/

Get your Building your Permaculture Property Bundle at $100 off the full retail price:
https://vergepermaculture.ca/product/bypp-summit_bundle/

To see the full schedule, scroll to the bottom of the link below:
http://mypermacultureproperty.com/

To celebrate the launch of our new book, Building your Permaculture Property, we’ve invited noted authors and educators throughout the Permaculture community for this first-time-ever online event – the largest Permaculture gathering ever to date.

Join us live, all weekend long, for three days of presentations and case studies covering every aspect of designing and building a thriving permaculture property.

Be sure to stay until the end of each presentation as we’re giving away over $2000 in free prize giveaways over the course of the weekend!

—–

This event would not have been possible without the support of ALL our amazing sponsors!

Our first thanks goes to our main sponsor and publishing house, New Society Publishers; a certified B Corporation that prints on 100% post-consumer recycled paper, is carbon neutral, and only prints in North America, never offshore.

Check out all the books New Society Publishers has out at https://newsociety.com and use coupon code BYPPSummit40 for 40% off! Sign up for their newsletter at https://signup.e2ma.net/signup/1425175/42152/

And our next big thanks goes out to our sponsors of the day:

Coen Farm:
Light Cellar:

Coen Farm: https://www.coenfarm.ca/
Light Cellar: https://www.lightcellar.ca
Endeavour Centre: https://endeavourcentre.org/
Mandala Custom Homes: https://www.mandalahomes.com/
Eco-Growth: http://eco-growth.ca/
Holistic Management Canada: https://www.holisticmanagement.ca
Permaculture Institute of North America: https://pina.in/
Acres USA: https://www.acresusa.com/
OnGrowing: https://ongrowing.com/
Regenerative Skills: https://regenerativeskills.com/
Common Digs: https://www.commondigs.com
Order of the Sacred Earth: https://www.orderofthesacredearth.org/
Geoff Lawton: https://www.discoverpermaculture.com/a/44399/TpMaS2PB
Permaculture Research Institute: https://www.permaculturenews.org/
Berry Hill Limited: https://www.berryhill.ca/chicken-farm-supplies-s/1844.htm
Oneka https://www.onekaelements.com/

— SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL —

$5 – http://bit.ly/2mRYEd4
$10 – http://bit.ly/2Deg0Xx
$20 – http://bit.ly/2rjHqtM

— BOOKS —

Essential Rainwater Harvesting: A Guide to Home-Scale System Design: https://newsociety.ca/books/e/essential-rainwater-harvesting
Building your Permaculture Property: A 5-Step Process to Design & Develop Land: https://www.mypermacultureproperty.com/

— LINKS —

Meet the Verge Team: https://vergepermaculture.ca/meet-our-team/
Website: https://vergepermaculture.ca/
Building Your Permaculture Property Global Summit: https://www.mypermacultureproperty.com/
Ideas on the Verge Podcast: https://vergepermaculture.ca/iov/
Building your Permaculture Property Podcast: https://redcircle.com/shows/building-your-permaculture-property
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vergepermaculture

— EDUCATION —

Passive Solar Greenhouse Design Course: https://vergepermaculture.ca/passive-solar-greenhouse/
Essential Rainwater Harvesting Course: https://vergepermaculture.ca/rain/
Permaculture Design Certification: https://vergepermaculture.ca/pdc/
Building Your Permaculture Property: https://www.mypermacultureproperty.com/
Contour Map Generator: https://contourmapgenerator.com/

FREE RESOURCES:
As a special gift when you subscribe to our newsletter is that we’ll send you the link to download our drop-dead-gorgeous Blog Book: 50 breathtaking magazine-style pages of our most popular blog posts and articles over the past five years, from permaculture ABCs to property-buying, home design, eco-investing, and community retrofitting. Sign-up: http://bit.ly/2Dqjg5G

Why should you reserve a place in your inbox for Verge’s newsletters? One reason: because we challenge the headlines and cultural paradigms with a whole different kind of alternative fact: Permaculture-inspired businesses can succeed – and restore the planet. And we’ll show you how to do it.

Post Author: Kane Dane

Avatar