Tag: calvin ayre

The Flippening Has Happened! Market manipulation and what history tells us

The Flippening Has Happened! Market manipulation and what history tells us

THE FLIPPENING JUST HAPPENED Bitcoin SV just swapped places with Bitcoin Cash, and many are wondering whether it will last. Some refer to “artificially manipulated prices” but just because something is “artificial”, doesn’t mean that it’s incorrect. Perhaps we can learn something from when Soros broke the Bank of England. If you liked this video,…

Bitcoin Cash War Update: Bitcoin SV group suing for peace in hash war?

Bitcoin Cash War Update: Bitcoin SV group suing for peace in hash war?

My website: https://cryptotradingvlog.com/ Bitcoin SV group suing for peace in hash war? ————————— Free Bitcoins! Free Bit Coin: https://freebitco.in/?r=10980540 Free Dogecoin: http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1539538 Free XRP: https://coinfaucet.io/?ref=428670 Free Cardano: https://freecardano.com/?ref=70437 Free Bitcoin: http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=9388c2a7dbd8 Free Dogecoin: http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=e28684360608 Free Litecoin: http://moonliteco.in/?ref=22fe36b272ac Moon Dash: http://moondash.co.in/?ref=0D7978418906 Moon Bitcoin Cash: http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=291787173567 Bonus Bitcoin: http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=CA4F8BA20E27 Bitcoin fun: http://bitfun.co/?ref=AF394F2CC1EB Exchanges I use and trust:…

REAL winner of Bitcoin Cash War

REAL winner of Bitcoin Cash War

Bitcoin Cash Satoshi’s Vision seemed to be the dumb loser coming up with scars from this war. But if you look at the event closely, BSV was created and listed on top exchanges like Binance, a lot of attention was drawn to the project, and opponents were made to look like fools – so is…

Bitcoin Cash Fork – The After Effects | Erik Voorhees’ Battle With Wall Street Journal | Much More!

Bitcoin Cash Fork – The After Effects | Erik Voorhees’ Battle With Wall Street Journal | Much More!

? Thank You For Watching! 😀 ? Remember to subscribe and hit the bell “?” icon! ► Elle Is Commissioning Art – https://www.instagram.com/ellemarieisme/ ► Details On The Bitcoin Cash Hash War – https://bitsonline.com/bitcoin-cash-hash-war/ ► Check Out The BCH Blocks & Nodes – https://cash.coin.dance/ ► Compare Bitcoin & Bitcoin Cash Transactions – https://txhighway.com ► ‘Trace Mayer…

Bitcoin Cash hard fork – ABC vs SV Hashrate War – Recorded Live – 2 hours condensed to 26 minutes

Bitcoin Cash hard fork – ABC vs SV Hashrate War – Recorded Live – 2 hours condensed to 26 minutes

2 hours condensed to 26 minutes (Watch the events as they occurred) ⚫ Bitmain moved 300k BCH to an exchange, possibly to sell the Bitcoin SV coins if need-be: https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/9xbdzm/did_bitmain_just_move_300k_bch_to_an_exchange/ ⚫ Jihan Wu’s 90,000 Miners Racing Towards ABC: https://www.trustnodes.com/2018/11/13/90000-miners-racing-towards-abc ⚫ Bitcoin.com mining pool (at the time of the fork showed 4 Exa hash pointed at…

Craig Wright says he has an exploit to take down Bitcoin (BTC) by end of 2019. Does he? Or all talk?

Craig Wright says he has an exploit to take down Bitcoin (BTC) by end of 2019. Does he? Or all talk?

Please watch my other 2 videos on the subject of Craig Wright and Bitcoin SV here: https://youtu.be/VJF9OjQloLc and here: https://youtu.be/A3_MyOvVcGs Craig Wright says: “Bitcoin Core is already dead. They just don’t know it yet. With the changes from the original Bitcoin and what they’ve done to add Segwit and whatever else, they don’t understand the…